Broccoli Slaw & Cauliflower Wraps

Standard

Today has been a full day, so I knew that I wanted some homemade healthy fast food. Somehow healthy and fast food do not sound correct together, but in this case, I can assure you that they do definitely go together. And I just have to say how much I love that I (and you) can eat healthy food that doesn’t take forever to prepare, when in a rush.

004

Broccoli Slaw & Cauliflower Wrap

What you’ll need:

You’re favorite Wrap (I used a multigrain/wholegrain wrap)

Broccoli Slaw

Cauliflower

You’re favorite Dressing or Hummus (I used a delicious Pumpkin Apple Cinnamon Vinaigrette)

What you’ll do:

Pile veggies sky high on wrap, drizzle or smear your favorite dressing or hummus on top of veggies, close wrap, and enjoy!

006

Leave a Reply

