Pacific Rosemary Pototo Chowder Review

Standard

Pacific Natural Foods has been nice enough to sponsor an upcoming giveaway in support of my new blog & Facebook page! In celebration of this, they have been generous enough to allow me to select 6 different soups to try & review, and then my readers will have a chance to win these same 6 soups, once I have completed all 6 of my reviews. Please keep watching for the giveaway!

So with that being said, here is a review of my first soup, Rosemary Potato Chowder.

009010

This soup came to me in a 17.6oz box, and was shared by my husband & I. The ingredients in this soup are:

*Water

*Potatoes

*Cream (milk)

*Onion

*Celery

*Carrots

*Corn Starch

*Sea Salt

*Garlic

*Rosemary

*Natural Flavor

My husband & I both REALLY enjoyed the flavor of this soup! The cream & rosemary were the dominant flavors, and the potatoes were cut into nice small pieces. The carrots were a little sparse, but overall we enjoyed this soup so so much. We both give this soup 5 out of 5 stars and 2 thumbs up too! We will definitely purchase this soup in the future. Thank you Pacific for a tasty healthy soup!

Here is a picture of all 6 soups that I received from Pacific. I’m really looking forward to sharing my reviews of each with all of you.  🙂

008 007

One response »

  1. Pingback: Pacific Natural Foods 6 Soup Giveaway! | Healthified Living

Leave a Reply

