Strawberry Cucumber Aloe Juice Recipe

Standard

Today is day #1 of my juice fast and I’m excited to share my first juice recipe with you. I wanted something refreshing and subdued, and this totally fits that description. I hope that you all enjoy it!

001

What you’ll need:

* A good juicer. I suggest a Hurom or Omega VRT330.

* 1 pound Strawberries, washed with stems removed, and cut in half.

* 3 Cucumbers, washed, peeled, and cut into strips.

* 2 oz Aloe Juice.

What you’ll do:

* Alternate between juicing your cucumber strips & strawberries. Empty juice container into your favorite glass or jar. Measure your aloe vera juice, and combine with the cucumber strawberry juice in your glass/jar. Stir well and enjoy!

6 responses »

  1. Pingback: Hurom Juicer Review | Healthified Living

  2. Pingback: The Digital Health Dialogue–Crafting Language And Visuals That Your … – Forbes | thebestjuicersblog

  3. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

Leave a Reply

