Fruit of The Spirit Drink

Standard

I just so happened to see this product being talked about on television, and at first was a bit skeptical. But the more that I watched, the more interested I became, and the more information that was given about the product and what it actually can do for those taking it, the more I knew that I had to try it.

Our shipment arrived a few weeks back, and my husband & I have been taking this product ever since. In the 2 weeks that we’ve been using it, I can report the positive changes we’ve both experienced, and the benefits we are happily enjoying with this.:

Me – I have noticed that I am sleeping more deeply, no longer have the nagging aches & pains in my back, knee, and hip that I used to suffer with, and my ankle is much noticeably less swollen than what it used to be. I had injured it in an auto accident many many years ago, and it had remained swollen since then. So to see a noticeable improvement in it (especially on the hot and humid days during the warmer months of the year) has been such a wonderful benefit of taking this energizing whole food puree. I’ve also noticed a drastic increase in energy. Let me explain what I mean by drastic. I used to be a very low energy individual. I’d often wake up feeling like I didn’t get enough sleep, and would find it hard to motivate to get anything done. Now I wake up feeling rested, and ready to start my day. And on the days where there is work to do outside, I look forward to doing it and can focus and get accomplished what needs to be done (the same goes for indoor house work). So I have noticed many benefits already, in just these few short weeks.

My Husband – He has also noticed a much better quality of deeper sleep, and has also noticed that the aches and pains are gone. He can go to work and then come home and do yard work without blinking an eye, or complaining about aches and pains now. So he has also benefited greatly from using this product.

Bottle

What Fruit of The Spirit is – Fruit of The Spirit is an energizing whole food puree. It contains 12 whole fruits (most of which come from the region of Galilee in northern Israel), 10 alkalizing minerals from the Dead Sea, and also 3 herbs (I will list all of the ingredients for you below.) It is rich in antioxidants, low in calories, low in carbs, contains no preservatives, no added sugar, no artificial sweeteners, no gluten, and no yeast. Each bottle contains 32 oz, or 32 – 1 oz servings. You can either take this once a day, or twice a day. I personally started out by only taking it once per day, and then increased to twice per day.

This product also has a delicious flavor, which is extremely close to grape juice. My children even love the flavor of this, and only receive half the daily adult dose (or 1/2 oz once per day).

Here is the full ingredient list for you, in the order that it appears in the product:

* Whole purple grape puree

* Whole apple fruit puree

* Whole blueberry puree

* Aloe vera leaf puree

* Dead Sea Mineral Complex (potassium, magnesium, sodium, calcium, manganese, copper, chromium, zinc, iron, iodine)

* Potassium citrate (for freshness)

* Whole lycium fruit puree

* Whole pomegranate fruit puree

* Grape seed extract

* Whole plum fruit puree

* Whole bilberry puree

* Whole aronia fruit puree

* Resveratrol

* Whole zizyphus fruit puree

* Whole sea buckthorn fruit puree

* Whole fig fruit puree

* Whole hawthorn berry puree

* Frankincense (boswellia tree gum)

* Myrrh tree gum

My husband & I are so impressed with this product, that we have decided to become distributors of it. So if you are interested in learning more about it, or would like to purchase it, please feel free to go to my web site: http://healthifiedliving.fruitspirit.com/  As long as you see my name in the upper right hand corner of the web site, you will be on my site, and I will receive proper credit for your order.

Thank you for reading my product review, and please have a wonderful day!  Kelly

3 responses »

  1. I am trying to find Spirit of the fruit drink, I found about 100 other things but not what I wanted. I want to purchase the drink but I need to know the price and how to order.

Leave a Reply

